IPL 2019: Players Retained And Released By Mumbai Indians

IPL 2019
 IPL 2019.   Photo Source: Twitter
Posted by: @BCCI

IPL 2019: Players Retained And Released By Mumbai Indians.

Mumbai Indians Failed To Make The Playoffs In IPL 2018 as they lost their do or die match to Delhi Daredevils In This Year IPL so preparing their team for the IPL 2019 they have retained and released some players The List Is As Follows:


Retained Players:

Rohit Sharma (C), Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff.

Released Players:

Saurabh Tiwary, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Sharad Lumba, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, JP Duminy, Pat Cummins, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya.

Keep Following Exiscricket.com

If You Like This Article Then Do Share.


Follow Us On Social Media:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *